Skip to main contentShapecaret-double-leftcaret-double-rightcaret-downcaret-leftcaret-right-circlecaret-rightShapeclosedropdownexpand morefacebookLogolinkedinlogo-marklogo-mobilelogo-footermailplaysearchtwitteryoutube
Menu Close

We develop individual software

If you want to develop an individual software that works well and does exactly what it should, you have to understand processes, recognize logical connections, and know exactly what it is all about. It needs a look. This can only be achieved if all involved parties deal with each other openly and constructively. We are used to that, and we can promise: If you know the task, then we know the solution.

Software Development

Conception & Coding

It is important to us to take the time to familiarize ourselves with the challenges you are facing. Contact our office to discuss what we can do together to ensure that you achieve your goals and are ahead.

Get in Contact

Our software development services.

Software development is a blanket term, behind which hides a wide range of services. Specifically, we offer the programming of individual software - this can be done at a fixed price or billed at cost. We take care of requirements management, develop implementation concepts and offer quality assurance in all areas.

Individual Software

The focus of CompuFriend is the development of individual software at a low fixed price. We develop Windows and web based software solutions with these development tools:

  • Microsoft .NET
  • Microsoft Visual Studio (C#, C++ und JAVA)

We specialize in the following databases:

  • Microsoft SQL-Server
  • MySQL

In addition to competence and many years of experience in software development, we have in-depth business management and technical knowledge and are thus able to familiarize ourselves with specific areas of expertise.

On this basis, we offer individual, tailor-made and high-quality software solutions that we can seamlessly integrate into existing software environments.

Windows Applications

Depending on your wishes and requirements, we create our solutions either as a Windows or as a Web application. We are happy to advise you on the selection of suitable technology.

Regardless of the type of user interface, we design and design applications to the latest technical requirements. We focus in particular on the multi-layer model and a service-oriented architecture. This allows the software to grow with future requirements and be optimally integrated into existing systems.

Programming is done with C # and on request also in JAVA or C ++.

Web Applications

Nearly all tasks that previously required a native Windows application can now also be implemented as a web application. The differences lie in the technology of the user interface, the basic technologies in the back-end are identical. The main advantages:

  • Web applications are platform independent, so usually z. B. also from smartphones and tablets from usable.
  • Web applications can be accessed from anywhere with network access.
  • Web applications do not require a local installation; a web browser is sufficient.
  • Since the application is located in a central location, updates are very easy to do.

Whether you want a conventional application or a web application is up to you - we are happy to give a recommendation in the view of the task.

MEET OUR TEAM

Our employees are highly qualified and offer our clients a wide range of skills. Our passion and commitment make the difference. Contact us if you want to know more about us.

Dipl.-Inf. Marcel Bertz, B.Sc., M.Sc.

Programming & Application Development

Tel: +49 (0)3843 685508

NEWS FROM COMPUFRIEND

CompuFriend Topics

As an employer and partner to the IT industry, we understand our impact on the lives and careers of our employees and the performance of our customers. In order to do our best, we pursue topics that are important at both industry and organizational and personal levels, and participate in them.

Zum Hauptinhalt springenShapecaret-double-leftcaret-double-rightcaret-downcaret-leftcaret-right-circlecaret-rightShapeclosedropdownexpand morefacebookLogolinkedinphonelogo-marklogo-mobilelogo-footermailplaysearchtwitteryoutube
Menü Ende

Wir entwickeln Individualsoftware

Wenn man eine individuelle Software entwickeln will, die sauber funktioniert und genau das tut, was sie soll, dann muss man Prozesse begreifen, logische Zusammenhänge erkennen, genau wissen, worum es geht. Es braucht Durchblick. Das geht nur, wenn alle Beteiligten offen und konstruktiv miteinander umgehen. Wir sind das gewohnt, und wir können versprechen: Wenn Sie die Aufgabe kennen, dann kennen wir den Lösungsweg.

Softwareentwicklung

Konzeption & Coding

Es ist uns ein Anliegen, sich Zeit zu nehmen, um uns mit den Herausforderungen vertraut zu machen, denen Sie begegnen. Wenden Sie sich an unsere Geschäftsstelle, um zu besprechen, was wir gemeinsam tun können, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie Ihre Ziele erreichen und die Nase vorn haben.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Unsere Dienstleistungen im Bereich Software-Entwicklung.

Software-Entwicklung ist ein pauschaler Begriff, dahinter verbirgt sich ein breites Leistungsspektrum. Konkret bieten wir die Programmierung individueller Software an – das kann zum Festpreis geschehen oder nach Aufwand in Rechnung gestellt werden. Wir kümmern uns um das Anforderungsmanagement, entwickeln Realisierungskonzepte und bieten Qualitätssicherung in allen Bereichen.

Individual-Software

Der Schwerpunkt von CompuFriend ist die Entwicklung individueller Software zum günstigen Festpreis. Wir entwickeln Windows- und webbasierte Software-Lösungen mit diesen Entwicklungswerkzeugen:

  • Microsoft .NET
  • Microsoft Visual Studio (C#, C++ und JAVA)

Wir haben uns auf folgende Datenbanken spezialisiert:

  • Microsoft SQL-Server
  • MySQL

Neben Kompetenz und langjähriger Erfahrung in der Software-Entwicklung verfügen wir über fundiertes betriebswirtschaftliches und technisches Wissen und sind damit in der Lage, uns auch in spezielle Fachgebiete einzuarbeiten.

Auf dieser Basis bieten wir individuelle, maßgeschneiderte und qualitativ hochwertige Software-Lösungen, die wir nahtlos auch in bestehende Software-Umgebungen integrieren können.

Windows-Anwendungen

Je nach Wunsch und Anforderungen erstellen wir unsere Lösungen entweder als Windows- oder als Web-Anwendung. Bei der Auswahl der geeigneten Technologie beraten wir Sie gerne.

Unabhängig von der Art der Benutzeroberfläche entwerfen und gestalten wir Anwendungen nach den neuesten technischen Anforderungen. Dabei setzen wir insbesondere auf das Mehrschichtmodell sowie eine serviceorientierte Architektur. So kann die Software mit zukünftigen Anforderungen wachsen und optimal in bestehende Systeme integriert werden.

Die Programmierung erfolgt mit C# und auf Wunsch auch in JAVA oder C++.

Web-Anwendungen

Nahezu alle Aufgaben, für die bisher eine native Windows-Anwendung notwendig war, sind mittlerweile auch als Webanwendung realisierbar. Die Unterschiede liegen in der Technik des Benutzer-Interfaces, die Basistechnologien im Back-End sind identisch. Die Hauptvorteile:

  • Webanwendungen sind plattformunabhängig, also in der Regel z. B. auch von Smartphones und Tablets aus nutzbar.
  • Webanwendungen sind von jedem Ort mit Netzzugang erreichbar.
  • Für Webanwendungen ist keine lokale Installation notwendig, es reicht ein Webbrowser.
  • Da die Anwendung an einem zentralen Ort liegt, sind Updates sehr einfach vorzunehmen.

Ob Sie eine konventionelle Anwendung oder eine Webanwendung wünschen, liegt bei Ihnen – gerne geben wir nach Ansicht der Aufgabenstellung eine Empfehlung.

TREFFEN SIE UNSER TEAM

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind hochqualifiziert und bieten unseren Kunden ein breites Spektrum an Kompetenzen. Unsere Leidenschaft und unser Engagement macht den Unterschied aus. Kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie mehr über uns erfahren möchten.

CompuFriend Themen

Als Arbeitgeber und Partner der IT-Branche verstehen wir unsere Auswirkungen auf das Leben und die Karriere unserer Mitarbeiter und die Leistung unserer Kunden. Um unser Bestes zu geben, verfolgen wir und beteiligen uns an Themen, die sowohl auf industrieller als auch auf organisatorischer und persönlicher Ebene wichtig sind.