Skip to main contentShapecaret-double-leftcaret-double-rightcaret-downcaret-leftcaret-right-circlecaret-rightShapeclosedropdownexpand morefacebookLogolinkedinlogo-marklogo-mobilelogo-footermailplaysearchtwitteryoutube
Menu Close

Inventory management, financial accounting and time recording

With the right commercial software, processes can be improved. We supply and maintain your software for the merchandise management and financial accounting. With a solution for electronic time recording, we help you to organize the times of your employees and to prepare the payroll. For craftspeople of different industries, you will receive a complete package for offers, orders, invoices and much more that you would not want to miss in the future.

commercial software

Simple & Intuitive

Simple, intuitive and modular, the software products keep the craftsman free to concentrate on his work on the construction site. Because here he earns his money. Based on the familiar Microsoft programs, our solutions enable a quick entry into software-based office work.

Get in Contact

Highlights of our solutions

Our solutions are designed for small and large companies, and guarantee all the important functions that an office software needs. Invoices and offers are created individually and in the shortest possible time and can be sent by post, fax or e-mail to the customer.

Recording offers

You record and calculate the positions directly on the screen. The operation becomes even easier.

Precise calculation

At the push of a button, you can see what profit is left. In the current project, the post-calculation shows how your projects are developing.

Open Item Management

In the dashboard, you enter all incoming and outgoing payments, which customer has not yet paid, and automatically creates the reminders.

Sample image
Project Management

All processes can be stored in a project folder. From quotation to invoice, from letter to construction site photo.

Interfaces

Acceptance of the materials, the online connection to the supplier's shop, as well as the reading or issuing of tenders.

Mobile Connection

With us you also have access to customer data, appointments or create orders while on the move.

MEET OUR TEAM

Our employees are highly qualified and offer our clients a wide range of skills. Our passion and commitment make the difference. Contact us if you want to know more about us.

Steffen Lindemann

Network Technology & System Integration

Tel: +49 (0)3843 685508

Guido Brockmann

Network Technology & System Integration

Tel: +49 (0)3843 685508

NEWS FROM COMPUFRIEND

CompuFriend Topics

As an employer and partner to the IT industry, we understand our impact on the lives and careers of our employees and the performance of our customers. In order to do our best, we pursue topics that are important at both industry and organizational and personal levels, and participate in them.

Zum Hauptinhalt springenShapecaret-double-leftcaret-double-rightcaret-downcaret-leftcaret-right-circlecaret-rightShapeclosedropdownexpand morefacebookLogolinkedinlogo-marklogo-mobilelogo-footermailplaysearchtwitteryoutube
Menü Ende

Warenwirtschaft, Finanzbuchhaltung und Zeiterfassung

Mit der richtigen kaufmännischen Software können Abläufe verbessert werden. Wir liefern und betreuen Ihre Software für die Warenwirtschaft und die Finanzbuchhaltung. Mit einer Lösung für die elektronische Zeiterfassung helfen wir Ihnen, die Zeiten Ihrer Mitarbeiter zu organisieren und die Lohnabrechnung vorzubereiten. Für Handwerker unterschiedlicher Branchen erhalten Sie bei uns ein Komplettpaket für Angebote, Aufträge, Rechnungen und vieles mehr, das Sie in Zukunft nicht mehr missen möchten.

Kaufmännische Software

Einfach & Intuitiv

Einfach, intuitiv bedienbar und modular aufgebaut halten die Software-Produkte dem Handwerker den Rücken frei, damit der sich auf seine Arbeit auf der Baustelle konzentrieren kann. Denn hier verdient er sein Geld. Angelehnt an die bekannten Microsoft-Programme ermöglichen unsere Lösungen einen schnellen Einstieg in die softwarebasierte Büroarbeit möglich.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Highlights unserer Lösungen

Unsere Lösungen sind für kleine und große Unternehmen entwickelt, und garantieren alle wichtigen Funktionen, die eine Bürosoftware braucht, vorhanden. Rechnungen und Angebote sind individuell sowie in kürzester Zeit erstellt und können auf dem Postweg, via Fax oder per E-Mail an den Kunden verschickt werden.

Erfassung der Angebote

Sie erfassen und kalkulieren die Positionen direkt am Bildschirm. Die Bedienung wird dadurch noch einfacher.

Präzise Kalkulation

Auf Knopfdruck wird gezeigt, welcher Gewinn noch übrig bleibt. Im laufenden Projekt zeigt die Nachkalkulation an, wie sich Ihre Projekte entwickeln.

Offene-Posten-Verwaltung

Im Dashboard erfassen Sie alle Zahlungsein- und Ausgänge, welcher Kunde noch nicht bezahlt hat und erstellt automatisch die Mahnungen.

Sample image
Projektverwaltung

Alle Vorgänge können in einen Projektordner abgelegt werden. Vom Angebot bis zur Rechnung, vom Brief bis zum Baustellenfoto.

Schnittstellen

Die Übernahme der Materialien, die Online-Verbindung zum Shop des Lieferanten, sowie das Einlesen oder Ausgeben von Ausschreibungen.

Mobile Anbindung

Mit uns haben Sie auch von unterwegs Zugriff auf Kundendaten, Termine oder erstellen Aufträge von unterwegs anlegen.

TREFFEN SIE UNSER TEAM

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind hochqualifizierte und bieten unseren Kunden ein breites Spektrum an Kompetenzen. Unsere Leidenschaft und unser Engagement machen den Unterschied. Kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie mehr über uns erfahren möchten.

Dipl.-Ing. Mario Bork

Geschäftsinhaber

Tel: +49 (0)3843 685508

Guido Brockmann

Netzwerktechnik & Systemintegration

Tel: +49 (0)3843 685508

CompuFriend Themen

Als Arbeitgeber und Partner der IT-Branche verstehen wir unsere Auswirkungen auf das Leben und die Karriere unserer Mitarbeiter und die Leistung unserer Kunden. Um unser Bestes zu geben, verfolgen wir und beteiligen uns an Themen, die sowohl auf industrieller als auch auf organisatorischer und persönlicher Ebene wichtig sind.