Skip to main contentShapecaret-double-leftcaret-double-rightcaret-downcaret-leftcaret-right-circlecaret-rightShapeclosedropdownexpand morefacebookLogolinkedinlogo-marklogo-mobilelogo-footermailplaysearchtwitteryoutube
Menu Close

Complex IT Projects

The demands companies place on IT systems are often very different. We want to introduce you to the most up-to-date client / server solutions in detail and will course so inform you in detail about the benefits that IT solutions bring to your company. Your IT team is ready to work on IT concepts.

Network Infrastructure

Planning & Realization

We will take care of the complete planning and realization of the project. Our IT technicians will handle the procurement, installation and configuration of the servers as well as the clients. Our employees also ensure the correct cabling and the correct configuration of all necessary software products. Of course, a lease is possible.

Get in Contact

When it comes to setting up a network, we are your partner!

The field of network technology covers all services in the area of networks and computers or computer components. From needs analysis and planning through installation and implementation to the maintenance and care of hardware components and network technology, we offer everything from a single source. It does not matter if it is just a single PC or an extensive server environment.

Maintenance of the current system software

In addition to the continuous maintenance (updates) of the current system software (operating systems) and the software inventory (application programs), the integration of new software packages and new hardware is part of the scope of our services.

Analysis of existing infrastructures

Existing infrastructures are analyzed by our competent employees and tailored to the wishes and needs of the customer. New installations of hardware and software are planned in consultation with the customer and implemented accordingly.

Experience & Support on many different platforms

Due to our many years of experience in the network area, we offer support on many different platforms (operating systems) such as: For example, Microsoft Windows, Mac OS, Unix, and Linux. Our certified employees are undergoing continuous training and are therefore always up-to-date with the latest technology. This guarantees short response times for inquiries and problems. Remote support, training and education of your employees are as much a matter of course as maintaining maintenance contracts.

MEET OUR TEAM

Our employees are highly qualified and offer our clients a wide range of skills. Our passion and commitment make the difference. Contact us if you want to know more about us.

Steffen Lindemann

Network Technology & System Integration

Tel: +49 (0)3843 685508

Guido Brockmann

Network Technology & System Integration

Tel: +49 (0)3843 685508

NEWS FROM COMPUFRIEND

CompuFriend Topics

As an employer and partner to the IT industry, we understand our impact on the lives and careers of our employees and the performance of our customers. In order to do our best, we pursue topics that are important at both industry and organizational and personal levels, and participate in them.

Zum Hauptinhalt springenShapecaret-double-leftcaret-double-rightcaret-downcaret-leftcaret-right-circlecaret-rightShapeclosedropdownexpand morefacebookLogolinkedinphonelogo-marklogo-mobilelogo-footermailplaysearchtwitteryoutube
Menü Ende

Komplexe IT-Projekte

Die Anforderungen, die Unternehmen an IT-Systeme stellen, sind in der Regel oft unterschiedlich. Wir werden Ihnen ausführlich die aktuellsten Client-/Serverlösungen vorstellen und werden Sie natürlich auch detailliert darüber informieren, welchen Nutzen diese IT-Lösungen konkret für Ihr Unternehmen mit sich bringen. Mit unseren erfahrenen Mitarbeitern sind wir in der Lage, komplexe IT-Projekte zuverlässig zu planen und Ihre Vorstellungen von einem modernen IT-Netzwerk in die Tat umzusetzen.

Netzwerkinfrastruktur

Planung & Realisierung

Wir werden uns um die komplette Planung und Realisierung des Projekts kümmern. Unsere IT-Techniker werden die Beschaffung, Installation sowie Konfiguration der Server als auch der Clients erledigen. Unsere Mitarbeiter sorgen auch für die richtige Verkabelung und die richtige Konfiguration aller nötigen Software-Produkte. Natürlich ist auch ein Leasing möglich.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Wenn es um das Einrichten eines Netzwerkes geht, sind wir Ihr Partner!

Der Bereich der Netzwerktechnik deckt alle Leistungen im Bereich Netzwerke und Computer bzw. Computerkomponenten ab. Von der Bedarfsanalyse und Planung über die Installation und Implementierung bis hin zur Wartung und Pflege von Hardwarekomponenten und Netzwerktechnik bieten wir alles aus einer Hand an. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle ob es sich lediglich um einen einzelnen PC oder um eine umfangreiche Serverumgebung handelt.

Pflege der aktuellen Systemsoftware

Neben der kontinuierlichen Pflege (Updates) der aktuellen Systemsoftware (Betriebssysteme) und des Softwarebestandes (Anwendungsprogramme) gehört auch die Integration neuer Softwarepakete und neuer Hardware zum Umfang unserer Serviceleistungen.

Analyse bereits vorhandener Infrastrukturen

Bereits vorhandene Infrastrukturen werden von unseren kompetenten Mitarbeitern analysiert und auf die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse des Kunden ausgerichtet. Neuinstallationen von Hard- und Software werden in Absprache mit dem Kunden geplant und entsprechend umgesetzt.

Erfahrung & Support auf vielen unterschiedlichen Plattformen

Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Netzwerkbereich bieten wir Support auf vielen unterschiedlichen Plattformen (Betriebssystemen) wie z. B. Microsoft Windows, Mac OS, Unix und Linux an. Unsere zertifizierten Mitarbeiter befinden sich in einem ständigen Weiterbildungsprozess und sind somit immer auf dem aktuellen Stand der Technik. Dies garantiert kurze Reaktionszeiten bei Anfragen und Problemen. Remote-Support sowie Einarbeitung und Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeiter sind ebenso selbstverständlich wie das Einhalten von Wartungsverträgen.

TREFFEN SIE UNSER TEAM

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind hochqualifiziert und bieten unseren Kunden ein breites Spektrum an Kompetenzen. Unsere Leidenschaft und unser Engagement macht den Unterschied aus. Kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie mehr über uns erfahren möchten.

CompuFriend Themen

Als Arbeitgeber und Partner der IT-Branche verstehen wir unsere Auswirkungen auf das Leben und die Karriere unserer Mitarbeiter und die Leistung unserer Kunden. Um unser Bestes zu geben, verfolgen wir und beteiligen uns an Themen, die sowohl auf industrieller als auch auf organisatorischer und persönlicher Ebene wichtig sind.